Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity

Headquarters staff

SigEp’s Headquarters staff consists of over 50 full-time professionals.  The majority of the staff is based out of the Zollinger House in Richmond, Va., but many of our staff members travel full-time to support chapters across the country. 2016-2017 Regional Directors. 


Chapter Services & Development Volunteer Services Member Safety
Programs & Events Marketing & Communications Fundraising & Advancement
Finance Information Systems & Analytics
SigEp National Housing (SENH)



Brian Warren
Brian C. Warren Jr.
Chief Executive Officer

Email: brian.warren@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9341
Sutton
Kyle Sutton
Chief Operating Officer

Email: kyle.sutton@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9334



Chapter Services & Development

Huggins
Matt Huggins
Chapter Services Director

Email: matt.huggins@sigep.net
Phone: 804.297.1278
Joe Toth
Joseph Toth
Chapter Services Director

Email: joe.toth@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9485
Gallagher
Patrick Gallagher
Senior New Chapter Development Director

Email: patrick.gallagher@sigep.net
Phone: 804.314.5367
Reiter
Mark Reiter
Senior New Chapter Development Director

Email: mark.reiter@sigep.net
Phone: 804.316.2445
Godlewski
Tom Godlewski
New Chapter Development Director

Email: tom.godlewski@sigep.net
Phone: 804.971.6009
Mallet
Peter Mallett
New Chapter Development Director

Email: peter.mallett@sigep.net
Phone: 804.971.6354
Gillman
Zac Gillman
Chapter & Volunteer Services Specialist

Email: zac.gillman@sigep.net
Phone: 804.297.4861
Donna Jarvis
Donna B. Jarvis
Chapter Services & Membership Manager

Email: d.jarvis@sigep.net
Phone: 804.286.0605



Volunteer Services

Archie Messersmith
Archie Messersmith, M.S.
Fraternity Operations Director

Email: archie.messersmith@sigep.net
Phone: 804.286.2853
Callie
Callie Verderosa, M.A.Ed.
Volunteer Engagement Manager

Email: callie.verderosa@sigep.net
Phone: 804.375.2512



Member Safety

Kathy Johnston
Kathy Johnston
Member Safety Director

Email: kathy.johnston@sigep.net
Phone: 804.286.2191



Programs & Events

Stacy Nicodemus
Stacy D. Nicodemus, CMP
Programs & Events Director

Email: stacy.nicodemus@sigep.net
Phone: 804.510.0014
Davis Orr
Davis R. Orr
Career Preparedness Director

Email: davis.orr@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9489
Riley Little
Riley Little
Campus-based Programs Director & BMP App Administrator

Email: riley.little@sigep.net
Phone: 804.286.2207
Chapman
Austin Chapman
Balanced Man Program Director

Email: austin.chapman@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9491
Meghan Grace
Meghan Grace, M.A.
Director of Undergraduate Programming & University Partnership

Email: meghan.grace@sigep.net
Phone: 804.548.4166
Laura Curzi
Laura Curzi
Leadership Events Manager

Email: laura.curzi@sigep.net
Phone: 804.525.9523



Marketing & Communications

James Poole
James Poole
Marketing & Communications Director

Email: james.poole@sigep.net
Phone: 804.510.0056
Drew Parrish
Andrew J. Parrish
Strategic Communication Director

Email: andrew.parrish@sigep.net
Phone: 804.510.0055
Aaron Ledesma
Aaron J. Ledesma
Digital Media Director

Email: aaron.ledesma@sigep.net
Phone: 804.286.2198
Kyle Baker
Kyle Baker
Auxiliary Services Director

Email: kyle.baker@sigep.net
Phone: 804.404.7274
beaux carriere
Beaux Carriere
Journal Editor

Email: beaux.carriere@sigep.net
Phone: 804.404.9721
Tyya
Tyya Turner
Communication Manager & Associate Editor

Email: tyya.turner@sigep.net
Phone: 804.286.6754
Ben Ford
Ben Ford
Communication Manager

Email: ben.ford@sigep.net
Phone: 804.286.0989
Jan Brammer
Jan Brammer
Marketing & Communication Coordinator

Email: jan.brammer@sigep.net
Phone: 804.404.9564



Fundraising & Advancement

Matt Parrish
Matthew Parrish
Director of Advancement | Transformational Gift Officer

Email: matt.parrish@sigep.net
Phone: 804.510.0032
Jake Bredstrand
Jacob K. Bredstrand
Associate Director of Advancement | Transformational Gift Officer

Email: jake.bredstrand@sigep.net
Phone: 804.205.2096
Emily Lowry
Emily Lowry, M.S.
Donor Relations Manager

Email: emily.lowry@sigep.net
Phone: 804.286.2787
Lee Stewart
Lee Stewart, M.B.A.
Associate Director of Advancement

Email: lee.stewart@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9476
Nick Collins
Nicolaus J. Collins
Director of Annual Giving

Email: nick.collins@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9493
Knudson
Kevin Knudson
Advancement Officer

Email: kevin.knudson@sigep.net
Phone: 804.297.4927



Finance

Susan Williams
Susan L. Williams
Fraternity Accountant

Email: susan.williams@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9482
Jenn Harter
Jenn Harter
Foundation Accountant

Email: jenn.harter@sigep.net
Phone: 804.548.4531
Lina
Lina Hernandez
Finance & Human Resource Accounting Assistant

Email: lina.hernandez@sigep.net



Information Systems and Analytics

Kenny Thompson
Kenny Thompson
Information Systems & Analytics Director

Email: kenny.thompson@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9488
Sean Leahey
Sean Leahey
Technology Manager

Email: sean.leahey@sigep.net
Phone: 804.548.4951
Mindi Seidel
Mindi Seidel, M.S.Ed.
Database & Research Coordinator

Email: mindi.seidel@sigep.net
Phone: 804.335.0183
Debbie Hunt
Debbie Hunt
Membership Information Coordinator

Email: debbie.hunt@sigep.net
Phone: 804.335.1795



SigEp National Housing, LLC (SENH)

Dan Sullivan
Daniel Sullivan
SENH Managing Director

Email: daniel.sullivan@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9479
Hendee
Alex Hendee
SENH Asset Manager

Email: alex.hendee@sigep.net
Phone: 804.297.4911
Zach Stull
Zachary Stull
SENH Asset Manager

Email: zach.stull@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9521
Melia Motley
Melia H. Motley
SENH Controller

Email: melia.motley@sigep.net
Phone: 804.286.6749
Cassandra Ratti
Cassandra L. Ratti
SENH Executive Assistant

Email: cassandra.ratti@sigep.net
Phone: 804.823.9348
Lisa Nguyen
Lisa Nguyen
SENH Operations & Accounting Assistant

Email: lisa.nguyen@sigep.net
Phone: 804.381.050

Contact SigEp   |    Job Opportunities   |    FAQs

© Copyright Sigma Phi Epsilon 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity | 310 S. Boulevard | Richmond, VA 23220 | 804.353.1901

Privacy Policy   |   Third Party Website Disclaimer
CrisisHotline.png     SocialMediaFooter.png